Contact us through our direct-link e-mail directory, or fill out our Event Request Form to get a fast, personalized response on your event requirements.

Vancouver Convention
& Exhibition Centre

Suite 200, 999 Canada Place
Vancouver, BC, Canada
V6C 3C1

Telephone: (604) 689-8232
Fax: (604) 647-7232
Maggie Corcoran Maggie Corcoran
Sales Manager, Canada


Direct Line: (604) 647-7347
E-mail: mcorcoran@bcpavco.com
Lynn Menzies Lynn Menzies
Sales Manager, Western US

Direct Line: (604) 647-7345
E-mail: lmenzies@bcpavco.com
Anita Sodhi-Cavezza Anita Sodhi-Cavezza
Sales Manager, BC & International


Direct Line: (604) 647-7343
E-mail: asodhi@bcpavco.com
Joan Melville
Manager, Client Services


Direct Line: (604) 647-7306
E-mail: jmelville@bcpavco.com
Deborah Harmacy
Sales Manager, Central & Eastern US


Direct Line: (604) 647-7344
E-mail: dharmacy@bcpavco.com
Kevin Reeves
Account Executive


Direct Line: (604) 647-7346
E-mail: kreeves@bcpavco.com
Jennifer Alexander Jennifer Alexander
Event Manager


Direct Line: (604) 647-7304
E-mail: jalexander@bcpavco.com
Ann Lam Ann Lam
Event Manager


Direct Line: (604) 647-7308
E-mail: alam@bcpavco.com
Larry Scribner Larry Scribner
Event Manager


Direct Line: (604) 647-7307
E-mail: lscrib@bcpavco.com
Cynthia Fung-Fakstorp
Director of Catering


Direct Line: (604) 647-7243
E-mail: cfung@bcpavco.com
       



Vancouver Convention & Exhibition Centre
Barbara Maple, General Manager
ph: (604) 647-7201

fax: (604) 647-7232
E-mail: bmaple@bcpavco.com

PavCo
Janis Ostling, President & CEO
ph: (604) 482-2265
fax: (604) 681-9017
E-mail: jostling@bcpavco.com

Duncan Wilson, Director of Corporate Communications
ph: (604) 482-2223
fax: (604) 681-9017
E-mail: dwilson@bcpavco.com

at VCEC and other PavCo facilities

If you have any suggestions or technical difficulties with this website, please email our Webmaster.

 

Facilities  Services  Vancouver: The City at our Doorstep  Getting Here  Staying Here
What's New  Destination Facts  Resources  Corporate & Community   Contact Us